BOT’s Second Quarterly Meeting in 2015


The second quarterly meeting of the APMC Board of Trustees for 2015, with Dean Joselito F. Villaruz as President, was held last June 16, 2015 in Anabel’s Restaurant, Tomas Morato, Quezon City.

Parts of the 2agenda were review of the committee chairs and members, status of proposal to harmonize the schedule of PLE and Internship, updates on the 2016 APMC Annual Convention and its Golden Anniversary in 2017. Dr. Margarita Guerrero of San Beda College of Medicine presented the program for the 49th convention. San Beda College of Medicine shall host the convention in February 2016.


Present in the meeting were Dean Joselito Villaruz, APMC President; Dean Agnes Mejia, APMC Vice President; Dean Alfaretta Luisa Reyes, Treasurer; Dr. Ramon Arcadio, Deputy Executive Director; and members, Dr. Alberto Roxas, Dean Jesus Valencia, Dean John Anthony Domantay, Dean Fortunato Cristobal, Dr. Agaton Panopio, Dean Petronilo Basa, Dr. Walden Ursos and Mr. Noel Bernardo, President of the APMC-Student Network. 

BOT’s Second Quarterly Meeting in 2015
Scroll to top